AWARDS PRESENTATION - 2016 SEASON

AUTOTESTS

New Year Autotest

FTD Dave Short
CLASS AWARD Robert Short
CLASS AWARD Lawrence Green
CLASS AWARD Ben Blanchard

February Autotest

FTD Robert Short
CLASS AWARD Stephen Short

March Autotest

FTD Dave Short
CLASS AWARD Stephen Short
2nd in Class Robert Short

October Autotest

FTD Ashley Simpson
CLASS AWARD Ashley Slights
Robert Short
Gary Hodgson

AUTOTEST CHAMPIONSHIP

1st Macklin Trophy Robert Short

2nd Norman Jordan Cup Dave Short

3rd Award Stephen Short

RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP

1st Driver Thelwell trophy+ £100 Voucher Allan McDowell

1st Co-driver Parish Trophy Tom Hutchings

2nd Driver Stephenson Cup + £75 Voucher Stuart Cariss

2nd Co-driver 98/99 Cup Gavin Heseltine

3rd Driver Award + £50 Voucher *Mike Reed*

3rd Co-driver Award Linda Cariss

CLUBMANS CHAMPIONSHIP

Dan Gibson Memorial Trophy Robert Short

John Overend Memorial Trophy

James Sparrow/Phil Pickard

Hessle & Dist. Enthusiast Trophy John Milner

MARSHALS CHAMPIONSHIP

Stanford Trophy Mike Kitching

MARSHALS AWARDS

Carl Thompson

Nigel Turton

Brian Lamb

Kirsty Thompson

Richard Hay

Alan Carvell

Dennis Robinson

Trevor Davies

Graham Hudson

Dave Cogan

Gareth Pennall

SPECIAL AWARD

The 2016 John Overend Memorial Stages Rally was voted the best gravel rally by the East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs (EMAMC). This award was presented to organisers who made a significant contribution to its success.

Alan Gilbert

Ian James

David James

Gail Newlove

Robert Newlove

John Newlove

Rob Brook